Akarana Mens Page

Cobbers Cup 25 April - Anzac Day

Anzac Poppy



18 Hole Pairs Aggregate Stableford played from the Blue Tees on ANZAC DAY


To enter, book your own tee times and write your pairs names on the entry sheet which is in the Golf Shop before the first player tees off. Each contestant must also indicate their entry on the kiosk when printing a score card.


Return all competition cards to the pro-shop for scoring.

Each player's marker keeps his Stableford score. At the end of the round the scores are combined with your partner to give you your teams score for the round.  Partners must play together.

Example: Jim has 37 points for his round and Peter has 32. Jim's & Peter's Team score for the event is 69 points.



Winning pair each receives a $50 Club voucher

Runners-up each receive a $40 Club voucher

3rd place each receive a $30 Club voucher

4th place each receive a $25 Club voucher

5th place each receive a $20 Club voucher



2019: Marty Hehewerth & Tom Fox
2018: Brett Pollock & Nicholas Tausi
2017: John Atkinson & Padraig O'Gorman
2016: John Phillips & Bruce Wolfe
2015: Not Played - rained off
2014: Corbett Madden & John Ah Kuoi
2013: Mark Anderson & Martin Honey
2012: Yenta Gounder & Richard Yanko
2011: Phil McCamish & Graham McKay
2010: Bruce Wolfe & Lopi Faleafa
2009: Stephen Chen & Victor Kueh

Site by Jet Creative Studio