Akarana Programme

Men 2020

Click the event heading for full competition details.

Madden, Frost, Kirkcaldie Memorials From 8th February
Akarana Gold Cup 1st and 8th March
Keith Hay Cup 21st and 28th March
Doug Reid Memorial From 8th April
Captain vs President  
Paterson Cup  
Cobbers Cup 27th April
Edwards, Wiseman, Watson Trophies From 2nd May
Coltman, Roskill, Fuller Cups From 7th June
Age Group Championships From 27th June
McNaughton Family Pairs Trophy From 1st August
Club Championships Strokeplay From 3rd October
Presidents Putter 19th September
Howey Walker Trophy 5th September
Bill Rogers' Trophy 11th October
Club Championships - Matchplay From 31st October
Akarana Invitational Tournament 22nd November
Dewar's Cup 13th September
Summer Cup 2020/2021 Starts 12th December 2020


Site by Jet Creative Studio